Vorstand und Funktionen der HSG Lesum/St.Magnus

  Amt / Funktion      Name   Telefon             E-mail
       
       
1. Vorsitzender Jörg Madsen 0421 - 625591 Joerg.Madsen@gmx.de
    0170 - 5627515  
       
2. Vorsitzende Kirsten Westphal 04292 - 8198345 Westphal-Kirsten@t-online.de
       
3. Vorsitzender Matthias Hummrich   matthias.hummrich@ewetel.net
       
       
       
       
Kassenwart Timo Katzmarski

0421 - 7084900

timo.katzmarski@o2online.de
   

0170 - 2462877

 
       
Sportliche Leitung      
(Senioren)      
       

Jugendwart

(kommissarisch)

Hartmut Theuerkauff

0421 - 603784

0170 - 1935556

mail@hartmut-theuerkauff.de
       
       
       

Spiel-/ Passwart

Hartmut Theuerkauff

0421 - 603784

0170 - 1935556

mail@hartmut-theuerkauff.de
       
       
       
Sponsoring / Pascal Hinrichs   pascal_hinrichs@web.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit      
  Romek Poplawski   romek.p@gmx.de
       
 

Nils Foege

  nils-foege@t-online.de
       

Webmaster /

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Simon Lange

0157 - 58175347 simon.lange@live.de
       
       
Organisation Marcus Härtel 0152 - 56096961 haertelmarcus@web.de
       
  Viviane Fitschen 0173 - 7163972 viviane_fitschen@web.de
       

zuletzt aktualisiert: 20.10.2017