+++ 25.11.2017 von 10:00 - 16:00 Mini+Maxi Spielfest in Lesum +++ +++ 25.11.2017 von 10:00 - 16:00 Mini+Maxi Spielfest in Lesum +++ +++ 25.11.2017 von 10:00 - 16:00 Mini+Maxi Spielfest in Lesum +++

Trainer der HSG Lesum/St.Magnus

 

Männlich

       
1. Herren Peter Bartniczak 0159 - 01171812 Peter.Bartniczak@googlemail.com
       
       
2. Herren Marcus Härtel 0152 - 56096961 haertelmarcus@web.de
       
       
männl. B Hartmut Theuerkauff 0152 - 21921780    

mail@hartmut-theuerkauff.de

  Mike Fedderwitz 0171 - 3895244 mike.fedderwitz@gmail.com
       
       
männl. C Simon Lange 0157 - 58175347    

simon.lange@live.de

       
       
1. männl. D Thorben Schütze 0162 - 1772792     thorbi97@web.de
       
       
1. männl. E Wiebke Evers 0170 - 6747229     wiebke.evers@gmx.de
       
       
2. männl. E Mara Humpe 0150 - 2983131    m-humpe@web.de
  Kim Leska    
       
       
       

Weiblich

     

 

     
1. Damen Oliver Bergmann 0421 - 607518 Aquafun@ewetel.net
       
       
weibl. E      
       

Standort:

Wiebke Evers 0170 - 6747229     wiebke.evers@gmx.de
Lesum / Hartmut Theuerkauff 0152 - 21921780     mail@hartmut-theuerkauff.de
St.Magnus

Mara Humpe

0150 - 2983131    m-humpe@web.de
  Kim Leska    
       
       
Standort: Anna Schacht 0176 - 663181833    
Vegesack Kerstin Burkhardt     0171 - 6289365     kerstinburkhardt@t-online.de
  Chantal Röse 0152 - 02666254     chanti.roese@gmail.com
       
       
       

Maxis /

Minis

     

 

     

Maxis

Viviane Fitschen 0173 - 7163972    

viviane_fitschen@web.de

Lesum      
       

Maxis

Sandro Meusel   sandro.h13@web.de
St.Magnus   Joel Marzian    
  David Marzian    
       
       
Minis Lesum Marie Höpfner   

marie.hoepfner89@gmail.com

       
       
Minis  Sandro Meusel   sandro.h13@web.de
St.Magnus Joel Marzian    
  David Marzian