Trainer der HSG Lesum/St.Magnus

Mannschaft

Trainer

Mobil

Email

1.Herren/2.Herren

 

Marcus Härtel

Sascha Gojowsky

01525 6096961

 

01516 1329197

Haertelmarcus@web.de

 

gojowsky@shp-ag.de

mA

Oliver Wunstorf

Seyit Kartal

0178 9112098

 

01523 7062967

Oliver.wunstorf@swbmail.de

 

mB

Thorben Schütze

Seyit Kartal

0162 3470843

 

01523 7062967

Thorben97@t-online.de

mC

Marie Höpfner

0176 61472844

Marie.hollend@gmail.com

mD

Hartmut Theuerkauff

015221921780

Hartmut-theuerkauff@gmx.de

mE

Hartmut Theuerkauff

015221921780

  Hartmut-theuerkauff@gmx.de

1.Damen

Jutta Junge

01621313016

junge@strunck-holz.de

wC

Viviane   Fitschen

Jutta Junge

01737163972

 

01621313016

Viviane_fitschen@web.de

 

junge@strunck-holz.de

wD

Viviane Fitschen

Jutta Junge

01737163972

                  01621313016

Viviane_fitschen@web.de

 

junge@strunck-holz.de

wE

Jutta Junge

Viviane Fitschen

01621313016

01737163972

junge@strunck-holz.de

Viviane_fitschen@web.de

Minis/Maxis

Viviane Fitschen

Jutta Junge

01737163972

 

01621313016

Viviane_fitschen@web.de

 

junge@strunck-holz.de