zuletzt aktualisiert: 07.11.2017

Trainer der HSG Lesum/St.Magnus

1. Herren

Nikolai Wachowiak

0151-15545638

niggo1189@web.de

 

 

 

 

Männl. A

Hartmut Theuerkauff

0152-21921780

mail@hartmut-theuerkauff.de

 

Jörg Rosebrock

0177-7477999

yogi@nord-com.net

Männl. B

Hartmut Theuerkauff

0152-21921780

mail@hartmut-theuerkauff.de

 

Simon Lange

01525-7234687

simon.lange@live.de

Männl. C (1)

Thorben Schütze

0162-1772792

Thorbi97@web.de

 

 

 

 

Männl. C (2)

Wiebke Evers

0170-6747229

wiebke.evers@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Männl. D (1)

Marie Höpfner

0176-66521303

Marie.hoepfner89gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Männl. D (2)

Holger Langer

0178-4006743

Holger.Langer@HSG-Lesum-StMagnus.de

 

 

 

 

Männl. E (1)

Timo Katzmarski

0170-2462877

Timo.Katzmarski@o2online.de

 

 

 

 

Männl. E (2)

Sandro Meusel

0163-9130533

Sandro.h13@web.de

1. Damen

Jutta Junge

0162-1313016

junge@strunck-holz.de

 

 

 

 

Weibl. D

Viviane Fitschen

0173-7163972

viviane_fitschen@web.de

 

Jutta Junge

0162-1313016

junge@strunck-holz.de

Weibl. E

Viviane Fitschen

0173-7163972

viviane_fitschen@web.de

 

Jutta Junge

0162-1313016

junge@strunck-holz.de

 

Lesum

 

 

 

Minis

Marie Höpfner

0176-66521303

Marie.hoepfner89@gmail.com

Maxis

Marie Höpfner

0176-66521303

Marie.hoepfner89@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

St. Magnus

 

 

 

Minis

David Marzian

Joel Marzian

01590-5343553

d.marzian@outlook.de

Maxis

 

hb-joma@outlook.de