zuletzt aktualisiert: 07.11.2017

Trainer der HSG Lesum/St.Magnus

1. Herren

Peter Bartniczak

0159-01171812

Peter.Bartniczak@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

2. Herren

Marcus Härtel

0152-56096961

haertelmarcus@web.de 

 

 

 

 

Männl. B

Hartmut Theuerkauff

0152-21921780

mail@hartmut-theuerkauff.de

 

Mike Fedderwitz

0171-3895244

Mike.fedderwitz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Männl. C

Marcus Härtel

0152-56096961

haertelmarcus@web.de 

 

 

 

 

Männl. D

Thorben Schütze

0162-1772792

Thorbi97@web.de

 

 

 

 

Männl. E (1)

Wiebke Evers

0170-6747229

wiebke.evers@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Männl. E (2)

Mara Humpe

0150-2983131

m-humpe@web.de

1. Damen

Oliver Bergmann

0421-607518

aquafun@ewetel.net

 

 

 

 

Weibl. E

Viviane Fitschen

0173-7163972

viviane_fitschen@web.de

 

 

 

 

Weibl. E  - JMSG

Anna Schacht

0176-663181833

 

 

Kerstin Burkhardt

0171-6289365

kerstinburkhardt@t-online.de

 

Chantal Röse

0152-02666254

chanti.roese@gmail.com

Lesum

 

 

 

Minis

Marie Höpfner

0176-72182131

Marie.hoepfner89@gmail.com

Maxis

Marie Höpfner

0176-72182131

Marie.hoepfner89@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

St. Magnus

 

 

 

Minis

Sandro Meusel

Joel Marzian

David Marzian

 

Sandro.h13@web.de

Maxis